

Government Engineering College, Vaishali

Shyampur, Mansurpur, Bidupur, Vaishali-844115

Email ld: -principalgecvaishali@gmail.com Website.-www.gecvaishali.ac.in

Letter No:- GECV/Office/2025 / 72

Date- 13.01.25

- Member

- Member

-Member

- Member

Order

In the light of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (prevention, prohibition and Redressal) Act dated 22nd April 2013, the college has constituted internal complaint committee as:-- Chairman

1. Miss. Neha Kumari

Asst. Prof. In Civil Deptt

Mobile No. 8404910378

2. Mrs. Priyanka Jha

Asst. Prof. In ECE Deptt.

Mobile No. 9643199270

3. Mrs. Sunaina

Asst. Prof. In ECE Deptt. Mobile No. 9487105974

4. Mr. Bhushan Kumar Asst. Prof. in Civil Deptt. Mobile No. 8375038856

5. Dr. B.N. Mahto Asst. Prof. in Physics Deptt. Mobile No. 7643847295

6. Mrs. Bandana Sharma Founder and Secretary Akannsha Seva Sadan. Maidapur Choubay. Karauna Dih. Sadar Muzaffarpur-843113 Contact No-9334907270 Email: - bandana.ass@rediffmail.com

N.B.: All the previous order will be amended with the current effects.

Sd/-(Anant Kumar) Principal GEC Vaishali

Memo No .-

Copy to :-

All Concerned Member for Circulation College Website.

> (Anant Kumar) Principal GEC Vaishali

Dated:-